So what am I trying now…

I have signed up for Blogging 101, a program to improve my blogging skills and hopefully my zeal in posting blog entries in a regular manner.

Who am I? I am a woman living in the Midwest US who works in IT. I have plenty of experience with Aspergers and Autism, which  colors my experiences in life. I have kids and cats and a sports car and there are days when I question the sense in having any/all of them.

Why am I here? Why am I trying this again? I really truly think I have something to say. That my experiences in life can enable others. However I battle thoughts that I am inflating the importance of those experiences and no one is EVER going to read this. Or that it is a waste of time. So I am here to find my voice

One thought on “So what am I trying now…

Leave a Reply

